- What information do I have to provide to create my My Secret Diary account?
You just have to enter your name to create your My Secret Diary account.
- Can I delete my name from my friend’s My Secret Diary friendboard?
No, you cannot delete your name from friend’s My Secret Diary friendboard. But your friend can delete your name from their end.
- Can I share my My Secret Diary with friends?
Yes, you can share your My Secret Diary by copying the link of your profile and sending it to your friends.
- Do I have the option to edit my answers in my friend’s My Secret Diary?
Once you submit your answers, you cannot edit them again.
- What if I don’t want to answer all the questions in the My Secret Diary?
There is an option in every question “don’t want to answer” that you can choose in such a situation.